I’m Baaaack! Cue the Parade!

Hello Readers!

It is my extremely pleasure to tell you that I am once again walking the streets of London! And, because I found blogging last time to be quite enjoyable (for me, and hopefully for you too) I have decided to continue blogging about my theatre and entertainment-industry-related adventures! Yayy! So throughout the next couple of weeks I will be popping in to talk about my experiences. I can promise that my posts will be a bit shorter than previously (I know they were really long before, I apologize for my over-eagerness). Feel free to continue to add comments and suggestions of places to visit or shows to see!

Happy to be Back!

xoxo

~A

Image

One thought on “I’m Baaaack! Cue the Parade!

Leave a Reply

