The Greatest Place on Earth!

Many apologies for now writing for a while. I have seen two performances since monday night but i’m not quite sure how I feel about them yet so their reviews might take a while to be produced. BUT. I do have a special post to excite all those ice cream lovers! After War Horse on Monday, my roommates and I were talking in the lobby about how much we were craving ice cream. A fairy godmother (or theatre lobby attendant) was listening to our conversation and hurriedly intervened. The result of her magic? Directions to the Haagen Dazs ice cream restaurant! And, when I say RESTAURANT I mean sit down, look at a menu devoted solely to ice cream creations and be prepared for absolute enjoyment. The restaurant was located just a short walking distance away from the theatre in Leicester Square. It was a great after-theatre experience and a tradition I hope to continue. Below are some visuals to complete this delicious post. Enjoy!

~A

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

