Introduction: Who I am, What this blog is about.. etc.

     This blog is an attempt to capture information about the adventures of world traveling, and specifically, the diversity and vivacity of the performing arts of the UK.  I am a student traveling abroad to London, England. I am super passionate about acting and theatre in general and I wanted to create this blog in order to make myself go above and beyond in exploring the London theatre scene. My intention is that this blog will talk about theatre reviews and my experiences at specific shows and places, but also talk with acting students and possibly even professional actors about their experiences. I really hope that my experiences will be helpful and interesting to other theatre students as well as anyone who wants to learn more about the UK in general. My intention is also that my future blog posts will be much more exciting and colorful. More posts to follow!

~A

One thought on “Introduction: Who I am, What this blog is about.. etc.

Leave a Reply

